Search This Blog

Saturday, December 5, 2009


Congratulations to Kangna Ranaut! She won the best supporting actress for fashion at Apsara Awards 2009 which was held at Grand Hyatt Hotel. Priyanka Chopra won best actress for Fashion and Hrithik Roshan won best actor for Jodhaa Akbar.
There are the list of winners of 4th Apsara Film & Television Producers Guild Awards.
Best Actor in a Leading Role

Hrithik Roshan – Jodhaa Akbar

Best Actress in a Leading Role

Priyanka Chopra – Fashion

Best Movie

Aamir Khan – Taare Zameen Par

Best Actor in a Supporting Role

Jimmy Shergill – A Wednesday

Best Actress in a Supporting Role

Kangana Ranaut – Fashion

Best Actor in a Comic Role

Anil Kapoor – Welcome

Best Actor in a Negative Role

Akshaye Khanna – Race

Best Debut (Male)

Imran Khan – Jaane Tu…Ya Jaane Na

Best Debut (Female)

Mugdha Godse – Fashion

Best Choreography

Chinni Prakash, Rekha Prakash – Jodhaa Akbar

Best Lyrics

Prasoon Joshi – Taare Zameen Par – Maa

Best Female Playback Singer

Shreya Ghosal – Singh Is Kinng – Tere Ore

Best Male Playback Singer

Shankar Mahadaven – Taare Zameen Par – Maa

Best Music

A.R. Rahman – Jodhaa Akbar

Best Screenplay

Amol Gupte, Neeraj Pandey – Taare Zameen Par, A Wednesday

Best Dialogue

Neeraj Pandey - A Wednesday

Best Story

Amole Gupte – Taare Zameen Par

Best Cinematography

Kiran Deohans – Jodhaa Akbar

Best Costume Design

Neeta Lulla – Jodhaa Akbar

Best Editing

Shree Narayan Singh – A Wednesday

Best Special Effects

Vaibhay Kumaresh, Dhimant Vyas – Taare Zameen Par

Best Sound Recording

Baylon Fonseca – Rock On!!

Best Re-Recording

Hitendra Ghosh – Jodha Akbar

Best Art Director

Nitin Chandrakant Desai – Jodhaa Akbar

No comments: